LINKS - AREA MAP
VIDEOS - PHOTOS
Hello, my name is Johnny Truesdell and this is my personal website. I love the 1000 Islands and I love making videos. Abay.com is a place to share those videos with other fans of the area. That being said,  I'm not quite as active here as I used to be, but I still create and upload new videos every so often. So check out the many hundreds of original videos allready online and keep coming back for more. You can also follow Abay.com on Facebook where I always annouce new videos.






Posted Thursday, April 19, 2018
Osprey Grabs Pike Out Of Saint Lawrence River

(full story)

Posted Thursday, April 12, 2018
Close Encounters Of The Ship Kind [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Grass Point State Park Drive Thru

(full story)

Posted Sunday, April 01, 2018
Up Up And Away - The Murray Island Cut [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, April 01, 2018
Long Distance Drone Flight - Abay To T.I. Bridge [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Krings Point State Park Drive Thru

(full story)

Posted Saturday, March 24, 2018
Lillian S. Williams - Memorial Slideshow And Photos

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Lillian S. Williams - You Shall Be Missed

(full story)

Posted Monday, March 12, 2018
Goose Bay And The Three Sisters [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, March 11, 2018
Winter Ice Rescue Training

(full story)

Posted Friday, March 09, 2018
Beautiful River Morning [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Friday, March 09, 2018
Keewaydin State Park Drive Thru

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Fog, Fog, Everywhere There's Fog - A Johnny Truesdell Report

(full story)

Posted Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sunken Rock Lighthouse Fall Scene #1 [Original Print]

(full story)

Posted Friday, February 02, 2018
Sunken Rock Lighthouse - [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Monday, January 29, 2018
Mystereous Castle of Boldt - [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, January 28, 2018
Twilight Crossing - [Original Video]

Posted Sunday, January 28, 2018
Calm Before The Storm - [Original Video]

Posted Friday, December 29, 2017
Pacific Huron Stranded West Of Rock Island - Aerial Footage

Posted Monday, December 11, 2017
Happy 70th Birthday to Alex Bay Twins - Bob And John Williams

- More Site News -
Johnny Truesdells Photography

Bonnie Castle - Click Here For More Information !
Click Here

The Korner - Click Here !!
Click Here


Click Here

Ledges Motel & Marina - Click Here For More Info !
Click Here





For centuries the 1000 Islands has been recognized as one of the world's great vacation destinations and the Village of Alexandria Bay has played a major role in the area's history. Alexandria Bay, NY is in the very Heart of the 1000 Islands and there are many exciting things to see and do. Shops, Fine Dining, Boat Tours, Whether you're a little kid or a big kid, Alexandria Bay, NY is full of fun things to experience. 1997-2018 Abay.com. All rights reserved