LINKS - AREA MAP
VIDEOS - PHOTOS
Hello, my name is Johnny Truesdell and this is my personal website. I love the 1000 Islands and I love making videos. Abay.com is a place to share those videos with other fans of the area. That being said,  I'm not quite as active here as I used to be, but I still create and upload new videos every so often. So check out the many hundreds of original videos allready online and keep coming back for more. You can also follow Abay.com on Facebook where I always annouce new videos.






Posted Saturday, May 26, 2018
Walking The Thousand Islands Bridge

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Fire On Saint Lawrence Park Road

(full story)

Posted Saturday, May 19, 2018
Aerial View Of Boldt Castle In Alexandria Bay - Now Open For The Season

(full story)

Posted Saturday, May 19, 2018
Aerial Footage Of Bonnie Castle Resort - Opening Weekend At The Pointe

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Algoscotia Chemical Tanker Stops During Heavy Fog [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Saturday, May 12, 2018
Aerial Prints Of The 1000 Islands Now Available At Good Dog Charlies

(full story)

Posted Sunday, May 06, 2018
Alexandria Bay Man Reels in Record Saint Lawrence Walleye !!

(full story)

Posted Friday, May 04, 2018
High Winds In Alex Bay

(full story)

Posted Sunday, April 29, 2018
Visiting Cross Island Farms

(full story)

Posted Friday, April 27, 2018
Thousand Islands Photo Slideshow

(full story)

Posted Thursday, April 19, 2018
Osprey Grabs Pike Out Of Saint Lawrence River

(full story)

Posted Thursday, April 12, 2018
Close Encounters Of The Ship Kind [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Grass Point State Park Drive Thru

(full story)

Posted Sunday, April 01, 2018
Up Up And Away - The Murray Island Cut [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, April 01, 2018
Long Distance Drone Flight - Abay To T.I. Bridge [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Krings Point State Park Drive Thru

(full story)

Posted Saturday, March 24, 2018
Lillian S. Williams - Memorial Slideshow And Photos

Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Lillian S. Williams - You Shall Be Missed

Posted Monday, March 12, 2018
Goose Bay And The Three Sisters [Original Video]

Posted Sunday, March 11, 2018
Winter Ice Rescue Training

- More Site News -
Johnny Truesdells Photography

Ledges Motel & Marina - Click Here For More Info !
Click Here

Bonnie Castle - Click Here For More Information !
Click Here

The Korner - Click Here !!
Click Here

Thousand Islands Painting - Click Here For More Info !!
Click Here


Click Here

Garlock Design Center !! Click Here !!
Click Here





For centuries the 1000 Islands has been recognized as one of the world's great vacation destinations and the Village of Alexandria Bay has played a major role in the area's history. Alexandria Bay, NY is in the very Heart of the 1000 Islands and there are many exciting things to see and do. Shops, Fine Dining, Boat Tours, Whether you're a little kid or a big kid, Alexandria Bay, NY is full of fun things to experience. 1997-2018 Abay.com. All rights reserved