LINKS - AREA MAP - LOCAL TAKEOUT
 - VIDEOS - PHOTOS - ADVERTISERS - LIVE BAND SCHEDULE
Brass Tacks Restaurant & Lounge - Click Here !
Get Pinned, Promote Your Event






Posted Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hey Look - Here Comes The Radcliffe R Latimer [Video]

(full story)

Posted Saturday, October 18, 2014
Algosar Tanker Passing Boldt Castle & Casino Island [Video]

(full story)

Posted Friday, October 17, 2014
Egan Murder Book Signing - Machery Library [Video]

(full story)

Posted Thursday, October 16, 2014
Annual Friendly Island Halloween Party - Sat October 25th, 2014 [Video]

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Pat Simpson Sighting On A Glassy River [Video]

(full story)

Posted Monday, October 13, 2014
Meet The Autumn Authors - Macherry Library - Fri Oct 17th, 2014 - 2pm

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Grande Caribe Docked Overnight @ Abay Pavilion [Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Pet Bird Loose in Abay., Please Help

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser - Alex Bay Hockey - October 18th, 2014

(full story)

Posted Monday, October 06, 2014
Lady Doris Bulk Carrier Going Upriver [Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, October 05, 2014
Grande Mariner @ Abay Pavilion [Photo]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Another Beautiful Day on The River [Video]

(full story)

Posted Thursday, September 25, 2014
Colossal Sized Cruise Ship Passes Through The 1000 Islands [Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Volleyball Tournament Results - TOTB Takes 1st Place !!

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Alex Bay Rotary Spaghetti Dinner - September 24th, 2014

(full story)

Posted Sunday, September 21, 2014
Captain's Plaque Goes Up [Video]

(full story)

Posted Friday, September 19, 2014
'The Jefferson County Egan Murders: Nightmare on New Year's Eve 1964' [Book]

Posted Thursday, September 18, 2014
Labor Day Jet Ski Ride [Video]

Posted Thursday, September 18, 2014
Economic Summit Meeting #5 - Sept 25th, 2014 - 6 PM - Bonnie Castle

Posted Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Military Recognition Day - Saturday September 20, 2014 - Clayton Town Docks

- More Site News -
Thousand Islands Painting - Click Here For More Info !!
Click Here

Garlock Design Center !! Click Here !!
Click Here

G Brian Umstead Construction - Click For More Info !
Click Here


Click Here

The Korner - Click Here !!
Click Here

Beautiful Modern Waterfront Home For Rent On Wellesley Island
Click Here


Click Here

Bonnie Castle - Click Here For More Information !
Click Here

Turner-Inn - Black Lake - Click For More Details !
Click Here

Ledges Motel & Marina - Click Here For More Info !
Click Here

Advertise With Us - Click Here For Details !!
Click Here

Wills Wrecker - Click For More Info !
Click Here

Spruce Acres- Click For More Info !
Click Here

Dockside Pub !! Click Here !!
Click Here

AQUAZOO AQUARIUM - CLICK FOR MORE INFO !!
Click Here




HELP SUPPORT ABAY.COM WITH A DONATION


For centuries the 1000 Islands has been recognized as one of the world's great vacation destinations and the Village of Alexandria Bay has played a major role in the area's history. Alexandria Bay, NY is in the very Heart of the 1000 Islands and there are many exciting things to see and do. Shops, Fine Dining, Boat Tours, Whether you're a little kid or a big kid, Alexandria Bay, NY is full of fun things to experience. 1997-2014 Abay.com. All rights reserved