LINKS - AREA MAP
VIDEOS - PHOTOS
Note: Abay.com was on pause for quite a while due to a new business I started, Recently though I've had more time on my hands and have started adding regular content again. Will I sell advertising again?  Well, I haven't decided yet. The ads you see now are previous advertisers that have been given free time in appretiation of their past support of what I do.





Posted Friday, July 29, 2016
Laughing 4 a Cause - Aug 7th, 2016 - Bonnie Castle

(full story)

Posted Saturday, July 23, 2016
Live From ABay - It's Power Boat Weekend !!

(full story)

Posted Sunday, July 17, 2016
ABAY.COM KEY CHAINS !! Oh My !! [Original Video]


(full story)

Posted Friday, July 15, 2016
New Marine Store in Alex Bay - A-Bay Auto & Marine

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Here Comes The Sun - A Goose Bay Boat Ride [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Boldt Castle Fireworks 2016 Aerial Footage

(full story)

Posted Monday, June 27, 2016
Fins Eatery & Pub - New Aquarium Themed Restaurant in Abay

(full story)

Posted Thursday, June 23, 2016
1000 Islands Lightning Storm - [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Thursday, January 07, 2016
Itís All Fun And Games Until A Prop Breaks [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, January 05, 2016
9th Annual Eric Hutchinson Hockey Tournament - Jan 8-10, 2016

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, December 22, 2015
R.I.P. Kenneth W. Griswold (You Shall Be Missed)

(full story)

Posted Wednesday, December 09, 2015
River of Glass - Quadcopter Attack !! [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Rock Island Lighthouse - Everything Gone [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Sunday, November 29, 2015
USS Milwaukee LCS-5 Passes Alexandria Bay NY [HD Footage]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Alex Bay Riverwalk - A Quick Look

(full story)

Posted Friday, November 20, 2015
Daydream, Such a Beautiful Day [Original Video]

(full story)

Posted Tuesday, September 08, 2015
4th Annual CFB Memorial Volleyball tournament Sept 20th, 2015 @ Bonnie Castle

Posted Monday, September 07, 2015
Dog found on Heart Island by Boldt Castle staff..

Posted Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Rollin' Street Thunder - September 11th-12th, 2015

Posted Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Blues In The Bay - September 3rd-7th, 2015

- More Site News -
Garlock Design Center !! Click Here !!
Click Here

The Korner - Click Here !!
Click Here

Ledges Motel & Marina - Click Here For More Info !
Click Here


Click Here


Click Here

G Brian Umstead Construction - Click For More Info !
Click Here

Mission Ready - Click Here For More Information !
Click Here

Daldry Canvas - Click Here For More Info !
Click Here

Wagoner Pontoon Rentals - Click For More Info !
Click Here

Thousand Islands Painting - Click Here For More Info !!
Click Here

Dockside Pub !! Click Here !!
Click Here

Bonnie Castle - Click Here For More Information !
Click Here

Thousands Islands Chemdry - Click Here !!
Click Here

Turner-Inn - Black Lake - Click For More Details !
Click Here






For centuries the 1000 Islands has been recognized as one of the world's great vacation destinations and the Village of Alexandria Bay has played a major role in the area's history. Alexandria Bay, NY is in the very Heart of the 1000 Islands and there are many exciting things to see and do. Shops, Fine Dining, Boat Tours, Whether you're a little kid or a big kid, Alexandria Bay, NY is full of fun things to experience. ©1997-2016 Abay.com. All rights reserved